Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Al Kooper
Live... At The Record Plant '74
Drager: cd
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Al Kooper
Titel :Live... At The Record Plant `74


formaat : cd
genre : rock


1. KSAN DJ Introduction
2. Brand New Day
3. Without Her
4. Autobiography In 725 Bars
5. Sam Stone
6. Just One Smile
7. New Fashioned Love Song
8. Drown In My Own Tears
9. Don`t Hang Up
10. I Can`t Quit Her
11. (Be Yourself) Be Real