Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Naked Eyes
On Stage At World Cafe Live
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Naked Eyes
Titel : On Stage At World Cafe Live


formaat : dvd
released : 2007


1.Emotion In Motion -
2.When The Lights Go Out -
3.Fortune Or Fame -
4.Promises, Promises -
5.I Could Show You How -
6.I Just Can`t Get Over Losing You -
7.If I Can`t Make You Mine -
8.The Time Is Now -
9.Flag Of Convenience -
10.Communication Without Sound -
11.Paint It Black -
12.The Last To Know -
13.In The Name Of Love -
14.Always Something There To Remind Me -