Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Don Airey
K2 (Tales Of Triumph And Tragedy)
Drager: cd
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Don Airey
Titel : K2 (Tales Of Triumph And Tragedy)



1. Overture
2. Sea Of Dreams (Part I)
3. Sea Of Dreams (Part II)
4. Voice Of The Mountain
5. Song For Al (Instrumental)
6. Balti Lament
7. Ascent To Camp 4
8. Can`t Make Up Your Mind
9. Summit Fever
10. Close To The Sky
11. Blues For J. T.
12. Julie (If You Leave Me)
13. Death Zone/Whiteout
14. Song For Al (Reprise) / Song For Al (Vocal)