Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Barbra Streisand
The Broadway Album
Drager: cd
Genre: Pop
Artiest : Barbra Streisand
Titel : The Broadway Album



1. Putting It Together (From "Sunday In The Park With George")
2. If I Loved You (From "Carousel")
3. Something`s Coming (From "West Side Story")
4. Not While I`m Around (From "Sweeney Todd")
5. Being Alive (From "Company")
6. I Have Dreamed / We Kiss In A Shadow / Something Wonderful (From "The King And I")
7. Adelaide`s Lament (From "Guys And Dolls")
8. Send In The Clowns (From "A Little Night Music")
9. Pretty Women (From "Sweeney Todd") / The Ladies Who Lunch (From "Company")
10. Can`t Help Lovin` Dat Man (From "Show Boat")
11. I Loves You Porgy / Porgy, I`s Your Woman Now (Bess, You Is My Woman) (From "Porgy And Bess")
12. Somewhere (From "West Side Story")