Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Cypress Hill
Black Sunday
Drager: cd
Genre: Hiphop
Artiest : Cypress Hill
Titel : Black Sunday



1. I Wanna Get High
2. I Ain`t Goin` Out Like That
3. Insane In The Brain
4. When The Sh-- Goes Down
5. Lick A Shot
6. Cock The Hammer
7. Lock Down
8. 3 Lil` Putos
9. Legalize It
10. Hits From The Bong
11. What Go Around Come Around, Kid
12. A To The K
13. Hand On The Glock
14. Break `Em Off Some