Klik op de foto voor vergroting
The Excelsiors
Control This
Drager: cd
Genre: Reggae, ska
Artiest : The Excelsiors
Titel : Control This



1. Mrs Magic
2. It`s Too Late
3. Lookout Weekend
4. Here I Come (Broader Than Broadway)
5. In The Name Of The Father
6. People Make The World Go Round
7. A Land Far Away (Satta Massagana)
8. This Is Sunshine Music
9. Mirror In The Bathroom
10. Cold As Steel (Instrumental)
11. Soon I Will Be Done