Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Nina Simone
The Real... Nina Simone (The Ultimate Nina Simone Collection)
Drager: cd
Genre: Jazz
Artiest : Nina Simone
Titel : The Real... Nina Simone (The Ultimate Nina Simone Collection)




1. Ain`t Got No / I Got Life
2. In The Dark
3. Do I Move You?
4. Since I Fell For You
5. My Man`s Gone Now
6. Go To Hell
7. It Be`s That Way Sometime
8. Turn Me On
9. Do What You Gotta Do
10. To Love Somebody
11. In The Morning
12. I Can`t See Nobody
13. The Turning Point
14. Westwind (Live)
15. Sunday In Savannah (Live)
16. Backlash Blues (Live)
17. Mississippi Goddam (Live)
18. Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead) (Live)
19. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
20. The Look Of Love
21. To Be Young, Gifted And Black
22. Revolution (Part 1 & 2) Medley
23. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
24. The Times They Are A-Changin`
25. I Shall Be Released
26. Just Like Tom Thumb`s Blues
27. Just Like A Woman
28. Suzanne (Live)
29. Who Knows Where The Time Goes (Live)
30. Black Is The Color Of My True Love`s Hair (Live)
31. I Think It`s Going To Rain Today (Live)
32. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
33. Compassion (A/K/A Compensation)
34. Seems I`m Never Tired Lovin` You
35. Nobody`s Fault But Mine
36. Everyone`s Gone To The Moon
37. Here Comes The Sun
38. Angel Of The Morning
39. New World Coming
40. O-o-h-Child
41. Tell It Like It is
42. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed (Live)
43. Save Me (Live)
44. The Other Woman (Live)
45. Tanywey
46. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl (Live)
47. Funkier Than A Mosquito`s Tweeter (Live)
48. Let It Be Me (Live)
49. Poppies (Live)
50. The Pusher (Live)
51. Zungo (Live)
52. Mr. Bojangles (Live)
53. My Way (Live)