Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Ian Calford and the Brakeman
Strapped for Cash
Drager: cd
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Ian Calford and the Brakeman
Titel : Strapped for Cash



1. When Papa Played the Dobro
2. Brakeman`s Blues
3. Hey Porter
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Doin` My Time
6. Boss Jack
7. There You Go
8. Frankie`s Man Johnny
9. Luther Played the Boogie
10. Get Rhythm
11. New Mexico
12. Blue Train
13. Pickin Time
14. Delia`s Gone
15. Transfusion Blues
16. Saturday Night at Hickman Country
17. Mean Eyed Cat