Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Chris Jagger's Atcha
Chris Jagger's Atcha
Drager: cd
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Chris Jagger`s Atcha
Titel : Chris Jagger`s Atcha



1. Blow The Zydeco
2. Allons Joujette
3. Green Thumb
4. Will Ya Won`t Ya?
5. Stand Up For The Foot
6. Whispering Wind
7. Cupboard Love
8. Snow On The Mountain
9. Cheatin` On Your Darlin`
10. Toad In A Hole
11. Rockin` All Night
12. Steal The Time
13. What Should I Care?
14. Lasha Town