Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Little Bob
Lost Territories
Drager: cd
Genre: blues
Artiest : Little Bob
Titel : Lost Territories



1. Lost Territories
2. Tango De La Rue
3. River Of No Return
4. Alabama Pedro
5. Listen To The Drums
6. Jimmy Tramp
7. The Bull And The Rose
8. The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
9. Mary She`s Gone
10. Love And Hate
11. Never Get Enough
12. Meet You At The Seaside Bar