Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Diana Krall
Live In Paris
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Jazz
Artiest : Diana Krall
Titel : Live In Paris



1. I Love Being Here With You
2. All Or Nothing
3. Let`s Fall In Love
4. The Look Of Love
5. Maybe You`ll Be There
6. Deed I Do
7. Devil May Care
8. Cry Me A River
9. Under My Skin
10. East Of The Sun
11. I Get Along
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. S`Wonderful
14. Love Letters
15. I Don`t Know Enough About You
16. Do It Again
17. A Case Of You
18. The Look Of Love
19. Let`s Face The Music & Dance