Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Phil Collins
Live And Loose In Paris
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Phil Collins
Titel : Live And Loose In Paris



1. Hand In Hand
2. Hang In Long Enough
3. Don`t Lose My Number
4. Another Day In Paradise
5. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
6. Lorenzo
7. Separate Lives
8. Long Long Way To Go
9. In The Air Tonight
10. Timbantiocha
11. Easy Lover
12. Dance Into The Light
13. Wear My Hat
14. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
15. Sussudio