Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Shania Twain
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Pop
Artiest : Shania Twain
Titel : Live



1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. Honey, I`m Home
3. You Win My Love
4. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
5. You`re Still The One
6. I Won`t Leave You Lonely
7. Come On Over
8. Love Gets Me Every Time
9. I`m Holdin` On To Love (To Save My Life)
10. When
11. Medley - Home Ain`t Where His Heart Is (Anymore) / The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You) / You`ve Got A Way
12. That Don`t Impress Me Much
13. If It Don`t Take Two
14. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
15. God Bless The Child
16. To Daddy
17. What Made You Say That
18. No One Needs To Know
19. Any Man Of Mine
20. Don`t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
21. From This Moment On
22. (If You`re Not In It For Love) I`m Outta Here
23. Any Man Of Mine (Reprise)
24. Rock This Country!