Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Celine Dion
The Colour Of My Love Concert
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Pop
Artiest : Celine Dion
Titel : The Colour Of My Love Concert



1. Programme Start
2. Everybody`s Talkin` My Baby Down
3. Love Can Move Mountains
4. If You Asked Me To
5. Only One Road
6. Ce N`Etait Qu`un Reve
7. Misled
8. Think Twice
9. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
10. When I Fall In Love
11. Refuse To Dance
12. The Power Of Love
13. Beauty And The Beast
14. I Can`t Help Falling In Love
15. The Colour Of My Love