Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Candy Dulfer
Live In Amsterdam
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Jazz
Artiest : Candy Dulfer
Titel : Live In Amsterdam



1. Introvert
2. Bob`s Jazz
3. Omara`s Dance
4. For The Love Of You
5. Sax-A-GoGo
6. Lily Was Here
7. Synchrodestiny
8. Nikki`s Dream
9. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Dance `Till You Bop Revisited
11. Slideshow
12. Behind The Scenes
13. Lily Was Here (Promo Video)
14. Saxuality (Promo Video)
15. Sax-A-Go-Go (Promo Video)
16. For The Love Of You (Promo Video)
17. Cookie`s Fortune (Promo Video)