Klik op de foto voor vergroting
The Jeff Healey Band
Live At Montreux 1999
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: blues
Artiest : The Jeff Healey Band
Titel : Live At Montreux 1999



1. My Little Girl
2. Stop Breakin` Down
3. Third Degree
4. I Think I Love You Too Much
5. Stuck In The Middle With You
6. I Can`t Get My Hands On You
7. Yer Blues
8. Angel Eyes
9. Roadhouse Blues
10. See The Light
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. As The Years Go Passing By
13. That`s What They Say
14. Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
15. While My Guitar Gently Weeps