Klik op de foto voor vergroting
The Concerts 3-DVD
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Pop
Artiest : Streisand
Titel : The Concerts




1. Funny Girl Overture (Original Broadway Version)
2. Starting Here, Starting Now
3. Down With Love
4. The Way We Were
5. Ma Premiére Chanson
6. Evergreen
7. My Way
8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
9. Funny Girl
10. The Music That Makes Me Dance
11. My Man
12. People
13. The Music Of The Night
14. Jason`s Theme
15. Carefully Taught/Children Will Listen
16. Unusual Way
17. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
18. Q&A (With Stoney End)
19. Happy Days Are Here Again
20. (Have I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair?
21. The Time Of Your Life
22. A Cockeyed Optimist
23. Somewhere
24. My Shining Hour
25. Don`t Rain On My Parade (Reprise)
26. Smile
27. Nobody`s Heart (Belongs To Me)/When The Sun Comes Out
28. The Woman In The Moon
29. Senza Catene
30. Regresa A Mí
31. Interviews - Behind The Scenes
32. Interview - The Streisand Foundation
33. Overture
34. As If We Never Said Goodbye
35. I`m Still Here/Everybody Says Don`t/Don`t Rain On My Parade
36. Can`t Help Lovin` That Man
37. I`ll Know
38. People
39. Lover Man
40. First Therapist Scene
41. Will He Like Me?
42. Second Therapist Scene
43. He Touched Me
44. Evergreen
45. Third Therapist Scene
46. The Man That Got Away
47. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
48. Entr`acte
49. The Way We Were
50. You Don`t Bring Me Flowers
51. Lazy Afternoon
52. Not While I`m Around
53. Ordinary Miracles
54. Yentl Medley (Where Is It Written?/Papa, Can You Hear Me?/Will Someone Ever Look At Me That Way?/A Piece Of Sky)
55. Happy Days Are Here Again
56. My Man
57. For All We Know
58. Somewhere
59. Opening
60. Something`s Coming
61. Putting It Together
62. Can`t Help Lovin` That Man
63. If I Loved You
64. Send In The Clowns
65. Somewhere
66. People (From "My Name Is Barbra" (1965))
67. Yesterday (From "Color Me Barbra" (1966))
68. I`m Always Chasing Rainbows (From "The Belle Of 14th Street" (1967))
69. Silent Night (Sleep In Heavenly Peace) (From "A Happening In Central Park" (1968))
70. Cryin` Time (From "Barbra Streisand... And Other Musical Instruments" (1973))