Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Todd Rundgren
Live In San Francisco
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Todd Rundgren
Titel : Live In San Francisco



1. I Hate My Frickin` ISP
2. Yer Fast (And I Like It)
3. Black And White
4. Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator
5. Open My Eyes
6. Trapped
7. Love In Action
8. Bang The Drum All Day
9. Temporary Sanity
10. Mystified / Broke Down And Busted
11. Buffalo Grass
12. One World
13. The Ikon
14. Hammer In My Heart
15. World Wide Epiphany