Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Live In Japan 1985
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Queen
Titel : Live In Japan 1985



1. Opening
2. Tear It Up
3. Tie Your Mother Down
4. Under Pressure
5. Somebody To Love - Medley: Killer Queen, Seven Seas Of Rhye, Keep Yourself Alive, Liar, Vocal Solo
6. It`s A Hard Life
7. Now I`m Here
8. Is This The World We Created?
9. Love Of My Life
10. Another One Bites The Dust
11. Hammer To Fall
12. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
13. Bohemian Rhapsody
14. Radio Ga Ga
15. I Want To Break Free
16. Jailhouse Rock
17. We Will Rock You
18. We Are The Champions
19. God Save The Queen