Klik op de foto voor vergroting
In Concert
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Pop
Artiest : ABBA
Titel : In Concert



1. Waterloo
2. Eagle
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Voulez-Vous
5. Chiquitita
6. I Have A Dream
7. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
9. Summer Night City
10. Dancing Queen
11. Does Your Mother Know
12. Hole In Your Soul
13. The Way Old Friends Do (Previously Unreleased On DVD)
14. I Have A Dream (Unedited Live Version)
15. Thank You For The Music (Previously Unreleased Performance From The Tour, Never Broadcast)
16. Interview With Director Urban Lasson
17. Interview With Promoter And Tour Producer Thomas Johansson
18. Tour Souvenir Programme Picture Gallery
19. Mamma Mia! Trailer