Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Eric Clapton
Live In Hyde Park
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: blues
Artiest : Eric Clapton
Titel : Live In Hyde Park



1. Layla
2. Badge
3. Hoochie Coochie Man
4. I Shot The Sheriff
5. It Hurts Me Too
6. Wonderful Tonight
7. Five Long Years
8. Tearin` Us Apart
9. Old Love
10. I`m Tore Down
11. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
12. White Room
13. Every Day I Have The Blues
14. Holy Mother