Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Gareth Gates
Gareth Gates Live
Drager: dvd muziek
Genre: Pop
Artiest : Gareth Gates
Titel : Gareth Gates Live



1. The Way You Make Me Feel
2. Sentimental
3. What My Hearts Wants To Say
4. Anyone Of Us (Stupid Mistake)
5. It Ain`t Obvious
6. Yesterday
7. That`s When You Know
8. Unchained Melody
9. (I`ve Got No) Self Control
10. Tigerman
11. Suspicious Minds
12. The Lond And Winding Road
13. Let`s Stay Together