Klik op de foto voor vergroting
Wacken 2011 - Live At Wacken Open Air
Drager: blu-ray
Genre: Hardrock
Titel : Wacken 2011 - Live At Wacken Open Air

1 –Kvelertak Mjod
2 –Onkel Tom In München Steht Ein Hofbräuhaus
3 –Helloween Dr.Stein
4 –Helloween I Want Out
5 –Blind Guardian Mirror Mirror
6 –Primal Fear Metal Is Forever
7 –Van Canto Lost Forever
8 –As I Lay Dying Through Struggle
9 –As I Lay Dying An Ocean Between Us
10 –As I Lay Dying 94 Hours
11 –Trivium The Deceived
12 –Trivium Thores Of Perdition
13 –Heaven Shall Burn Endzeit
14 –Heaven Shall Burn Behind A Wall Of Silence
15 –Morgoth Unreal Imagination
16 –Morgoth Burned Identity
17 –Morgoth Isolated
18 –Airbourne Cheap Wine & Cheaper Woman
19 –Airbourne Blacjack
20 –Apocalyptica Inquisition Symphony
21 –Apocalyptica In Don`t Care
22 –Apocalyptica Hall Of The Mountain King
23 –Triptykon Goetia
24 –The Haunted No Ghost (Live At Wacken Open Air 2011)
25 –Knorkator A
26 –Knorkator Wir Werden Alle Sterben
27 –Sepultura Kairos
28 –Sepultura Relentless
29 –Sepultura Roots
30 –Danko Jones* Play The Blues
31 –Danko Jones* Lovercall
32 –Kreator Hordes Of Chaos (A Necrologue For The Elite)
33 –Kreator Warcurse
34 –Kreator Destroy What Destroy You
35 –Motörhead I Know How To Die
36 –Motörhead Killed By Death
37 –Children Of Bodom Angels Don`t Kill
38 –Subway To Sally Kleid Aus Rosen
39 –Subway To Sally Besser Du Rennst
40 –Subway To Sally Veitstanz