Klik op de foto voor vergroting
A Night At The Odeon
Drager: blu-ray
Genre: Rock
Artiest : Queen
Titel : A Night At The Odeon



Main Feature: A Night At The Odeon (Recorded Live At The Hammersmith Odeon - 24th December 1975)
1 Now I`m Here
2 Ogre Battle
3 White Queen (As It Began)
4 Bohemian Rhapsody
5 Killer Queen
6 The March Of The Black Queen
7 Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
8 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
9 Brighton Rock
10 Guitar Solo
11 Son And Daughter
12 Keep Yourself Alive
13 Liar
14 In The Laps Of The Gods...Revisited
15 Big Spender
Jailhouse Rock (Medley)
16.1 Stupid Cupid
16.2 Be Bop A Lula
17 God Save The Queen
Bonus Items
Live In Japan `75 (Recorded Live At The Budokan, Tokyo - 1st May 1975)
18 Now I`m Here
19 Killer Queen
20 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
Looking Back At The Odeon
21 Previously Unreleased 22 Minutes Documentary